About me

I am a current Journalism student at Wayne State University hoping one day to write for a major publication. I always knew that i was going to be a writer, even when I was younger I wrote stories everyday. I am very passionate about writing, and I am also passionate about the environment and educating others on global warming and the climate change. The purpose of this blog is to raise awareness on global warming as a whole. I have previously done research on the environment and all things included. Like, recycling and Marine Conservations.

fh5597@wayne.edu

@KeithHalie

Leave a Reply

